bhushan » user profile

1 7
Member Since 15/06/2016
Last Seen 15/01/2021
Location Auckland

Recent Activities

Drill 18 Volt $39, Castrol 15W-40 Engine Oil 4L $25, 20m Extension Cord $15, Drill 12 Volt $29 @ Mitre10
Jobmate Drill 18 Volt https://www.mitre10.co.nz/shop/jobmate-drill-18-volt/p/351419 Castrol 15W-40 Engine Oil 4L...
09/01/2021 - 01:26
16pc Screwdriver Set $19, BBQ Rub $25, Retro Mini Blender $39 and Flashlight & Headlamp $24 at Mitre10
Fuller Pro Pro Screwdriver Set 16 Piece Black, Green, Red and Yellow...
19/12/2020 - 00:15
25L Storage Tub $5, 26L Flexi Tub $2, Ice Bricks 4 Pk $2.98 @ Mitre10
Get in quick! I don't think the flexi tubs, ice packs and storage containers will last longer as they will sell out, thanks to the festive...
05/12/2020 - 08:14
XU1 18V Li-Ion Cordless Hammer Drill $29 @ Bunnings Warehouse
10mm Keyless Chuck 2 Speed Gearbox LED Work Light 1.5Ah Battery Included Included battery & charger only compatible with the following XU1...
20/11/2020 - 21:07
If some of you are not able to find this online in your selected store then don't worry. It may not show in stock online but they may still...
13/11/2020 - 20:11
Glad to hear about the reviews and the likings of the deal :)
13/11/2020 - 17:43
Ozito PXC 18V Blower And Grass Trimmer Kit $99 at Bunnings Warehouse
18V Split tube blower – Great for blowing leaves, grass clippings and other dirt and debris from courtyards, driveways, decks, footpaths...
13/11/2020 - 06:57
Weedkiller $5, Screwdriver Set 6 Piece $7, Coir Mat $10, BBQ Tough Wipes $3 at Mitre10
Yates Zero Weedkiller Rapid 1 Hour Broad Spectrum Ready To Use 750ml...
07/11/2020 - 00:07
Culley's BBQ rub $5, Vegetable Mix 30 Litre $7, BBQ Covers $10, Weedkill and Lawn Feed $8 at Mitre10
Culley's BBQ rub https://www.mitre10.co.nz/shop/search?text=%27cheap%20as%20deal%20bbq%20rubs&q=%27cheap%20as%20deal%20bbq%20rubs Vegetable...
31/10/2020 - 00:07
Rope Light 10m $15, BBQ Cleaning Kit $10, Container Kit pack of 7 $15, Rope Light 10m White $15 at Mitre10
Grillman BBQ Cleaning Kit H: 280mm, W: 105mm, L: 110mm Black/Orange...
17/10/2020 - 00:02
Angle Grinder $69, Plant Food 500ml Concentrate $7, Tomato Mix 30 Litre $6, 750g Lawn Seeds $19 at Mitre10
Stanley Fatmax Angle Grinder 850 Watt https://www.mitre10.co.nz/shop/stanley-fatmax-angle-grinder-850-watt/p/363978 Yates Thrive All...
10/10/2020 - 00:04
Trestle Table $25, 4pc Tape Measure $5, 100L Storage Bin $15, 3pk Tomato Stakes $5, BBQ Briquettes 4kg $9.98, etc at Mitre10
Adjustable Trestle Table W: 1200mm, D: 600mm, H: 905mm White...
03/10/2020 - 00:19
4 Weeks Free Subscription - Northern Advocate + Premium Contents at Nzherald.co.nz
Get The Northern Advocate delivered each day free for 4 weeks and also receive complimentary access to Premium content on nzherald.co.nz...
01/10/2020 - 10:40
2pk Warded Padlock $5, 2pc Seaweed Plant Tonic 500ml $7 (was $13.96), Valspar 4L paint $49.99 (was $99.98) at Mitre10
Master Lock Warded Padlock https://www.mitre10.co.nz/shop/master-lock-warded-padlock/p/207315 Valspar Interior Low Sheen Paint 4 Litre...
26/09/2020 - 00:06
I've bought one of this at $40 last time and it's huge
05/09/2020 - 12:50
Not sure but $40 Ladder was a steal and it's huge!
05/09/2020 - 06:49
Step ladder $50, 31pc BBQ tool set $30, Bypass Secateurs $15, 40pc socket set $8 at Mitre10
Werner Dual Purpose Ladder 6 Step Aluminium https://www.mitre10.co.nz/shop/werner-dual-purpose-ladder-6-step-aluminium/p/329397 Grillman...
05/09/2020 - 00:05
I believe Free shipping codes bring in more free shipping codes :)
01/09/2020 - 15:12
And CRC Total Car Care Pack 5 Piece is a steal too :)
22/08/2020 - 00:28
Total Car Care Pack $15, Storage Box 50 Litre $5, Ecostore Laundry Powder 4.5kg $15, Tool Box $15 at Mitre10
CRC Total Car Care Pack 5 Piece https://www.mitre10.co.nz/shop/crc-total-car-care-pack-5-piece/p/236951 ACE Tool Box 510 x 250 x 230mm...
22/08/2020 - 00:03
Flexi Tub $1.98, Mini Greenhouse $4.98, Line Trimmer $89.98, 3kg Moskill $13.98 at Bunnings Warehouse
Here comes the Bunnings Warehouse response to Mitre10 Saxon Mini greenhouse :...
15/08/2020 - 13:46
26 Litre Flexi Tub $2, Moss Killer and Fertiliser 3kg $14, Line Trimmers $90, 24 Cell Mini Greenhouse $5 at  Mitre10
Number 8 Flexible Tub 26 litre Assorted Colours https://www.mitre10.co.nz/shop/number-8-flexible-tub-26-litre-assorted-colours/p/321890...
15/08/2020 - 00:04
4 Litre Sanitiser $30 In Store @ Crackerjack
SKU: AP4276 Categories: Featured, Health & Beauty, Sanitiser, Skincare Buy in store Contains 75% Alcohol
13/08/2020 - 19:45
Seed Raising Mix $6, Weedkiller $7.99, Gutter Cleaner 2.1m $29, 54L Storage Crate $6 at Mitre10
Yates Black Magic Seed Raising Mix 15 litre. https://www.mitre10.co.nz/shop/yates-black-magic-seed-raising-mix-15-litre/p/139015 Yates Zero...
08/08/2020 - 06:26
Jobmate Angle Grinder $49, 30 Sec Glass Cleaner $16, Fuller Toolbox $16, 2pc Tyre Shine $5 at Mitre10
Jobmate Angle Grinder 1050 Watt https://www.mitre10.co.nz/shop/jobmate-angle-grinder-1050-watt/p/292369 30 Seconds Window Wonder Outdoor...
07/08/2020 - 17:22
Repco Eclipse Foaming Car Wash 2L $12.99 (50% off) @ Repco
When used as directed, the Repco Eclipse Hyper Foam generates a thick, rich long lasting foam blanket that acts as a touchless pre-wash to...
02/08/2020 - 19:57
Surf 6kg Laundry Powder $16, 57L Heavy Duty Storage Bin $11, 20L Tui Compost $5, 9W LED 3pk $5, 5kg Bird Seeds $8.98 at Mitre10
Surf Professional Laundry Powder 6kg https://www.mitre10.co.nz/shop/surf-professional-laundry-powder-6kg/p/362365 Jobmate Heavy Duty...
01/08/2020 - 00:05
Screwdriver Set 20 Piece $14, Moisture Absorber $5, Heated Towel Rail $40, Vanish Stain Remover 3kg $10 all at Mitre10
Screwdriver Set 20 Piece https://www.mitre10.co.nz/shop/jobmate-screwdriver-set-20-piece/p/229947 Moisture Absorber 510g White...
25/07/2020 - 00:04