Free Udemy Courses:Local SEO,Instagram marketing, Google Ads,Sales Funnel, Photoshop CC and More

150

Free Courses:

Instagram Marketing 2021: Growth and Promotion on Instagram : https://www.udemy.com/course/instagram-marketing-2021-growth...

Rapid Designer Skills | Typography, Colour, Effects & Layout : https://www.udemy.com/course/rapid-designer-skills/?couponCo...

Local SEO 2022 Made Simple & Fun + Google Maps & TripAdvisor : https://www.udemy.com/course/local-seo-2022/?couponCode=NOVE...

Professional Adobe Photoshop CC Course With Advance Training : https://www.udemy.com/course/professional-adobe-photoshop-cc...

BEST of GOOGLE ADS 2022: Set Up Google Search Campaign Today : https://www.udemy.com/course/google-ads-2022/?couponCode=NOV...

Sales Funnel, Email Marketing All-in-One Tool: System Guide : https://www.udemy.com/course/systeme_course/?couponCode=A82B...

Facebook Ads & Instagram Ads Course 2022 (Ready for iOS 14+) : https://www.udemy.com/course/facebook-instagram-messenger-ad...

Design Thinking Guide for Successful Professionals : https://www.udemy.com/course/design-thinking-for-long-term-b...

Cloud Computing and Amazon Web Services (AWS) Fundamentals : https://www.udemy.com/course/cloud-computing-and-amazon-web-...

Fire Up Creativity in Your Child : https://www.udemy.com/course/fostering-creativity-in-childre...

Mind Power - Change Your Thought Process To Change Your Life : https://www.udemy.com/course/master-the-power-of-your-mind-t...

No Oil Cooking Recipes - Eat Healthy! Live Strong! : https://www.udemy.com/course/no-oil-cooking-recipes-no-chole...

Healthy living with "No Oil" Recipes - Non Vegetarian : https://www.udemy.com/course/no-oil-cooking-meat-recipes-no-...

All courses free at the time of posting. Please grab them asap.

Will update daily with more courses

Huge discounted courses

Time Series Analysis Real world use-cases in python : https://www.udemy.com/course/time-series-analysis-real-world...

Natural Language Processing Real World Use-cases in Python : https://www.udemy.com/course/natural-language-processing-rea...

Related Stores

Udemy
Udemy

Comments

  • Coupon did not work for Facebook Ads & Instagram Ads Course.

  • Coupon did not work for Cloud Computing and Amazon Web Services (AWS) Fundamentals course.

    • +1

      It was working when I posted it here, Will try to update with new code if creator gives me one :)

  • Thank you for the post, I added all except the AWS one to my library of 108 courses which I WILL COMPLETE one day :)

  • Never buy any udemy course on full price. Most of the time you get it on 80-90% of time. Try opening in new or incognito browser or after few days.

    • Sorry didn't realise that these are free courses.

  • +1

    Guys, don't worry if you miss a coupon. Let me know which one you need specifically and I will try my best to get you that.

    • Hey Mate,
      Please share the coupon for Cloud Computing and Amazon Web Services (AWS) Fundamentals.
      Cheers

    • AWS code please?

    • Hi,

      Seems like the coupons have exceeded possible redemptions for these:

      Local SEO 2022
      Rapid Designer Skills
      Sales Funnel, Email Marketing All-in-One Tool: System Guide

      Any chance new ones will be available? Thanks!

  • Hi there - I would really appreciate a coupon for the FACEBOOK ADS course - if at all possible - looks like a superb course. Didn't work for me either … Cheers B

  • New course on Local SEO methods, google ads and photoshop CC added

  • AWS code please?

Login or Join to leave a comment