• expired

Samsung EVO Plus 128GB Micro SD Card $19 + Shipping at Techcrazy

91

So saw the ad on FB and pretty good pricing for memory cards.
Limit 2 per customer
They have a physical store you can pick up from for free or 6.99 delivery for north island, 9.99 for south island

Samsung EVO Plus 64GB Class 10 100 MB/s Micro SD Card $7

Samsung EVO Plus 32GB Class 10 100 MB/s Micro SD Card $12

Samsung EVO Plus 128GB Class 10 100 MB/s Micro SD Card $19

Related Stores

Tech Crazy
Tech Crazy

Comments

  • thanks for posting

  • Good find but please note this is u1 model which means lower transfer rates than the u3

  • Lots of fake versions of these Samsung cards online eg cards which show as 128GB but when you go to use them they only fit 8GBon them. This place has a physical store so probably ok I guess.

  • Prices have gone up

    Edit: now stating prices were incorrectly advertised.

    • Wonder if they'll continue with the orders, or if they'll be refunded. I bought 2x 128GB Micro SD cards ..

      • Same, I ordered 2 before posting the sale.
        Maybe they increased the prices because everyone was buying them🤔
        Their new price isn't worth it

  • Seems to be a mistake as per this messageon the site.

    We apologise for an advertising error. Unfortunately our weekend specials were incorrectly advertised.

  • When are they "fixing" the prices? They're now selling some of them for over twice the market price.

  • Noel Leeming sometimes sell them for $28. This is not a genuine price error IMO.

    Edit: I can't remember, but maybe NL sell the SanDisk ones instead.

  • this site seems to have a lot of price errors i bought a laptop from there site for 229nzd and they refunded me saying it was the wrong price same with a friend who bought something off the site

    • I haven't been informed of order cancellation/refund yet so will post result

      • Still wondering if i can pickup the 2x128gb cards & refurbed tab 4 purchased via genopay. I received a confirmation pickup msg yesterday but hate to drive 30mins there today, only to receive a refund.

        • Did they send you an order cancellation msg?

          • @F armer: I received this email about an hour ago

            Hello xxxxx,

            We just wanted to take a second to thank you for your business, and your recent purchase from our store. Your order is being processed and you will receive tracking/pick up confirmation details shortly if not yet.

            If you have any questions or if there is anything else we can help you with, please reach out to us without hesitation.

            Things can go wrong anytime so if there are any issues with the order, please contact us before placing any negative feedback and we will get back to you.

            Please note that due to high number of emails it can take up to 24 hours to get back to you (over working hours).

            Thank you again.

            Cheers,
            Team
            Techcrazy New Zealand

            • @wellydeal: And i've just received another email to say my order has been dispatched, with a tracking number

              • @wellydeal: The number of stock they have listed prior to the listing and the current stock number with the proper price seems to be different if i remember correctly.
                Maybe they were only selling a set amount at the low price hmmm

  • Allgood just picked my up.

  • I deal with this company a lot. They sell genuine stuff but have lots of price error s especially since new website has come up in last 2 months.